The “Makeover” Prayer


By: Malika Bennett

Heavenly Father, patiently I sit, waiting to hear your voice. I wait for that next whisper of love, that feeling of peace and security that only you bring. Father, thank you for delivering me and healing  my wounds, heartache, heartbreak, depression and anything else that has challenged me. For through that challenge you gave me strength to overcome and make me stronger. For Lord with you by my side nothing can be against me. Thank you for caring for me and carrying me over the eroded and troubled lands of this world. It is because of your love, grace and mercy that I am made new in your image. In Jesus’ mighty name, Amen.

Hay House, Inc.

Leave a Reply

