“In The Face Of Evil” Prayer (Video)


“In the Face of Evil” Prayer
By: Malika Bennett

Heavenly Father, I plead the blood of Jesus over me, and all things that concern me. I thank you for another beautiful day and the awesome gift of life. Lord I come to you today praying for the restless souls with evil ways.  Lord I ask that they become open to receiving your love and be renewed and transformed by your precious Holy Spirit. God I pray that you heal their hurting hearts and give them what they need to be happy and of good cheer. I ask Lord that you remove and cast out of their lives whatever is weighing their spirits down and keeping them from joy, love, peace, and true happiness.

Lord and while I pray for them – I just want to give you thanks! I thank you for placing peace and candor in my spirit and baptizing me with wisdom and the spirit of discernment to see people for who and what they are and still allowing me to accept them no matter where they are in their life journey. For none of us are perfect and we all fall short.

Lord, thank you for strength to pray for them and move on with my life without any bonds or attachments. Lord thank you for forgiving me of my sins so I can walk holy and pure and be covered in your love. Thank you for being my fortress and protection against the evil in this world.

Lord please protect our kids and young people from evil in this world. Whether it’s in the schoolyard, in negative music promoting drugs and things that destroy – Lord put a hedge of protection around our young people across the globe. Protect them from manipulative people and bad things – guide them and put around them soldiers aka angels of love. I cast down the spirit of evil in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Evil must flee.

And Lord in closing, I thank you tremendously for your heavenly angels that watch over me and protect me from danger both seen and unseen. I thank you for giving me the heart to do good, to be good and to love my neighbors with infinite love. Please give me the strength to continue to go on in your love – spreading your goodness to all I encounter and meet in this life.  All glory and praise goes to you, God. In Jesus mighty name, Amen.

See's Candies, Inc.

3 thoughts on ““In The Face Of Evil” Prayer (Video)

Leave a Reply

