Think Before You Pray


I learned about changing up my prayers today. Bottom line is to be careful what you ask for. For example, if you ask for patience…you will get situations that build your patience…some that you may or may not want LOL!

So now I am praying a different prayer. I am praying for acceptance and that I enjoy each and everyday on this earth. And praying that God makes the lessons easy for me. Amen.

What are you asking God for? I am learning how critical it is in our life journey to stop and really THINK about what we ask God for…it matters and makes a difference in what we receive.

Be Blessed!

3 thoughts on “Think Before You Pray

Leave a Reply

