The Vogue interview: “I need to re-invent myself”


Tina Turner is inspiration that at any age you can REINVENT yourself. Work it Tina!

Tina Turner Blog

The April issue of Vogue, with Tina Turner on the cover, hit the newsstands today in Germany. The photo shoot, with photos by Claudia Knoepfel and Stefan Indlekofer, shows Tina looking more vibrant and elegant than ever. In the interview, Tina looks back at her past success, but also to the future.

View original post 781 more words

One thought on “The Vogue interview: “I need to re-invent myself”

  1. I’m very pleased to find this website. I need to to
    thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part of iit and i also have you saved as
    a favorite to look aat new stuff in your website.

    Like

Leave a Reply

