Will you support the PPOP movement?


I really want to put this PPOP movement into action this summer! It’s in my heart to do this. PPOP stands for Positive People Only Policy. It’s about making a personal and collective pledge to think and act positively. It’s about self-improvement and improving the communities around you by promoting positive thinking and action. I call it the best life insurance policy anyone can have.

I need 100 people to commit in advance by signing the pledge, buying a TSHIRT and wearing it proudly. Would you make the pledge? T-shirts will be about $20 …it is free to make a pledge.  I am working with designers now so the T-shirt is something both men and women would wear with pride. I also am looking for stores who would consider selling the tees in their stores.

I just need you to let me know if you are down with the PPOP movement and when the website and t-shirt are ready I will send you the link. To pledge in advance please fill out the form below to get started.

Leave a Reply

