“More of You” Prayer


Lord I need just a little bit more help. Less of me, more of you. I am praying for your guidance and for you to take the wheel. Yeah things are Ok but I am still going to pray to you God. There are things that only YOU can put into motion, Lord. I will pray and be strong when things are good and when things aren’t going my way. Because in the end God, I know all things work together for the good of those who love you. And I give you the glory God, for you keep me strong, protected, loved up and living in victory. Thank you Lord for creating me to be a vessel of love, full of power and treasures and gifts that are pure and perfect because they come from you. Use me for your glory Lord and order my steps as you see fit. Help me to be patient in the waiting period and as you give me visions help me to keep my mind on the prize and a smile on my face in the waiting period. In Jesus’ mighty name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

