New eBook: Bucket Full of Hope, A Book of Inspiring Poetry on Love and Life Just Released on Amazon.Com


Come and get it! Many of you have been following me for a few years now on this blog and with your loving support I have been able to share glimpses of my life and my heart with you through thoughts on life, people, God, love and life and also through poetry.

One of my fellow bloggers and friends encouraged me to take it to the next level. She said “Malika it would be nice to have all your poems in a book so it’s all in one place and easy to go to” …

So, I took her advice. And with that encouragement, I kept writing and pushing and exploring my thoughts with the hopes of having 25 poems ready to go by spring. Guess what, I did it and I am so pleased and blessed to announce to you that my new poem book, A Bucket Full of Hope: 25 Inspirational Poems About Love and Life is now out and available on amazon.com. 

I am not going to lie, I am more excited about this book then any other project I’ve worked on in a long time because my emotions, feelings and heart are connected deeply and it took some emotional digging to write these poems. I mean, what do you do when you have so much in your heart to share? For me, I write. It clears my mind, releases feelings, gives me clarity, allows for me to express myself.

Now with that said before you get the book and read the poems, I want to know what do you hope for? What is your hope for others? What do you see in people that you love? What do you want others to see in you? Do you ever see old habits in others that make you sad? Have you ever dreamt of real love or experienced that unexplainable intense chemistry with someone special? I am sure you have and that is what this book is about. It’s about tapping into that love we have for others and tapping into that spirit of hopefulness and anticipation of life and love.

If I can do one thing, I hope to bring out LIFE through this book … all of these beautiful life experiences through poetic written word. This book is dedicated truly to all of the #lovers out there. It’s for the lovers of life and the hopeful or better yet the hopeless, that may need just a little spark in their spirit. That’s what this book is about or meant to be about.

So without further due … please head to the Amazon.com bookstore right now and download your copy today. It’s available on Amazon.com and you can have it on your tablet or smart phone in less than a minute. 

Please enjoy it & leave a review sharing your thoughts. Thanking you in advance for taking the time to support this special project and for allowing me to share a piece of my heart with you.

11017455_10152755216327852_3164894976187712398_n

Leave a Reply

