Thought of the Day: You Can’t Build Something on a “Maybe” 


Just thinking about an interesting talk I had with one of my friends about the issue of non commitment in our society. I’m gonna leave this here and this applies to all relationships, personal or business …. You can not build on a “maybe.” In order to build you have to have a firm foundation and that comes from making a decision, yes or no if you are going to be in a relationship. Peace comes from transparency. Chaos comes from un decisiveness. Peace is functional and chaos is dysfunctional. I don’t know about you but I’d rather be functional. I respect people a whole lot more when they come 💯 from the start and don’t play games. Ain’t no body got time for games. Don’t take my word for it …. Try building something on a maybe and see what happens …..😳

2 thoughts on “Thought of the Day: You Can’t Build Something on a “Maybe” 

Leave a Reply

