Your Energy Is Limited + Daily #Affirmation 


Your energy each day is limited … What are you putting yours into? What you invest your time into tells on itself. Don’t waste your precious energy on things or people that don’t better your life.
Affirmation: Today I choose to put energy into things that advance my goals, nourish my well being and make me happy. I will walk away and remove myself from toxic thoughts, people and situations and radiate on a high frequency choosing to make the best out of my day and this blessed life I’m graced to live.

Leave a Reply

