The “Hurt People” Prayer


The Hurt People Prayer

Lord, I ask that you bless those who are hurting and choose to hurt others. Protect my heart and shield me from people who have bad intentions or seek to manipulate, use, distract, destroy, or bring me down. Place in my life good people who are friendly, loving, truthful, obedient, happy and of good character.

Thank you for expanding my circle of friends and acquaintances so that the people who are in need of the love I give can have an open heart and spirit to receive the infinite and abundant source of love that you placed in me.

In Jesus mighty name, Amen.

Published by Malika

Just your average girl with a mission to spread love and inspire others to live a JOY FILLED life. Check out my inspirational blog at www.therealmalika.com !!!!

5 thoughts on “The “Hurt People” Prayer

  1. Thank you C-Sweet, you are awesome. You know, I am thankful to say, all hurts have been healed, thanks be to God. Not to say that I don’t get tested from time to time – but I know where my help comes from. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment