Flee to Love … Resist Hate…


I don’t want to talk about self hate anymore! I want to be around people who embrace love. Love me, love you but they are not ignorant to the hate around us but at the same time they are confident to the God of love in us that gives us strength to rise above it all. Thank you Jesus. He was the example. Study on Him and you will learn so much about this world and how to prosper in a wild world filled with darkness, selfishness, greed and destruction. Silence that flesh take the burdens to God. Have patience and faith and be strong to resist the temptation to play with the dark side of life. As my “Peri Pastor” would say “stop playing with the devil” …. Resist hate in all of its dysfunctional worldly glory and cling to love with all of your heart, mind, body and soul. That’s where the real glory is … In LOVE!! Hello, but ya’l don’t hear me tho😘❤️❤️❤️❤️

Published by Malika

Just your average girl with a mission to spread love and inspire others to live a JOY FILLED life. Check out my inspirational blog at www.therealmalika.com !!!!

Leave a comment